Köping Hockey Club
Föreningsnummer 29558-15
Adress Box 43
Postadress 73121 Köping
Besöksadress Hultgrensgatan 1

73151 Köping
Telefon 0221-24875
Fax 0221-24875
E-post info@kopinghockey.se
Hemsida http://www.kopinghockey.se
Bankgiro 5715-7224
PlusGiro 624843-9
Organisationsnummer 878500-6530
Kontakt
Organisation Köping Hockey Club
Funktion
Namn
Mobiltelefon
E-Post
Styrelse


Ordförande Anna Eriksson 070-664 10 61 anna@kopinghockey.se
Kassör Ewa Risberg
072-963 14 89
ewa.risberg@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Fia Melander 070-461 43 41 Minkmamman@gmail.com
Tävlingsansvarig
Stefan Edlund
073-597 30 11 stefan@kopinghockey.se
Ledamot Marknad
Mattias Back070-257 71 75marknad@kopinghockey.se
Ledamot
Vakant

Ledamot
Anders Nygren
070-964 85 26
anders@kopinghockey.se




Sportgrupp


Ledamot Dan Larsson 073-095 7233 sport@kopinghockey.se
Ledamot Peter Andersson 073-371 8996
sport@kopinghockey.se

Ledamot

Ledamot

Magnus Sidebäck

Peter Bärehag


sport@kopinghockey.se
Ledamot
Anders Huldtin-Hockeylinjen Ullvigymnasiet
070-394 84 71
anders.hultdin@koping.se
Ledamot
Tobias Pennerborn

sport@kopinghockey.se
Marknadsgrupp Mattias Back 070-257 71 75 marknad@kopinghockey.se




Övriga Funktioner



Istidsansvarig Kim Wallin
073-618 69 33 istider@kopinghockey.se
Kioskansvarig Fia Melander 070-461 43 41 kiosk@kopinghockey.se
Kioskansvarig
Katarina Kostic
070-608 66 32

kiosk@kopinghockey.se

Domaransvarig (DAIF) Stefan Edlund 073-597 30 11 stefan@kopinghockey.se
Materialansvarig Ungdom Jerker Jansson 072-189 97 56 material@kopinghockey.se
Materialansvarig Ungdom Jocke Andersson 0706-51 94 94 material@kopinghockey.se


 
Games Online
Köping HC på Facebook
Hockeybutiken
Köping HC Sponsorer